Wheatland Township

About our township

Wheatland Township is one of the fastest growing Townships in the State of Illinois. Our properties are also among the highest appreciating in Illinois. Currently, Wheatland Township is made up of 37 precincts covering the communities of Aurora, Bolingbrook, Plainfield and Naperville. The Wheatland Township Republican Organization (WTRO) has been an integral part of this explosive growth. Our members hold political offices at various levels of government, ranging from positions held in the Township, City of Naperville, Will County, and the State level.

For more information, please visit the Wheatland Township website